Queens CofE Academy

Learning and Growing In The Love of God...

Google Translate

Google Translate

Google Search

Google Search

Get in touch

Contact Details

Social Media

Term and Holiday Dates

 

Autumn Term 2023

Staff Training Day - Friday 1st September 2023

Staff Training Day - Monday 4th September 2023

Term Starts - Tuesday 5th September 2023

Last day of term - Friday 27th October 2023

Half Term - Monday 30th October to Friday 3rd November 2023

Back to School - Monday 6th November 2023

Last Day of term - Friday 22nd December 2023

 

Spring Term 2024

Staff Training Day - Monday 8th January 2024

Staff Training Day - Friday 12th January 2024

Term Starts - Tuesday 9th January 2024

Last Day of Term - Friday 9th February 2024

Half Term - Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February 2024

Staff Training Day - Monday 19th February 2024       

Back to School - Tuesday 20th February 2024

Term Ends - Friday 22nd March 2024

 

Summer Term 2024

Term Starts - Monday 8th April 2024

Bank Holiday - Monday 6th May 2024

Last Day of Term - Friday 24th May 2024

Half Term - Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2024

Back to School - Monday 3rd June 2024

Break up for Summer Holiday - Friday 19th July 2024

 

 

 

      Staff Training Days

        Friday 1st September 2023

Monday 4th September 2023

Monday 8th January 2024

Friday 12th January 2024

Monday 19th February 2024

*Please note – there will be one further staff training day added in due course

 

Top