Queens CofE Academy

Learning and Growing In The Love of God...

Google Translate

Google Translate

Google Search

Google Search

Get in touch

Contact Details

Social Media

Term and Holiday Dates

Autumn Term 2019

Teacher Training Day – Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Term Starts Wednesday 4th September 2019

Break up for Half Term – Thursday 24th October 2019

Teacher Training Day – Friday 25th October 2019

Half Term –Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November 2019

Back to School – Monday 4th November 2019

Teacher Training Day Friday 8th November 2019

Term Ends– Friday 20th December 2019

 

Spring Term 2020

Term Starts – Monday 6th January 2020

Break up for Half Term – Friday 14th February 2020

Half Term – Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February 2020

Back to School – Monday 24th February 2020

Teacher Training Day Friday 13th March 2020

Term Ends – Friday 3rd April 2020

 

Summer Term 2020

Term Starts – Monday 20th April 2020

Bank Holiday – Friday 8th May 2020

Break up for Half Term – Friday 22nd May 2020

Half Term – Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2020

Back to School – Monday 1st June 2020

Break up for Summer Holiday – Friday 17th July 2020

 

      

  • Teacher Training Days are:

 

Monday and Tuesday 2, 3 September 2019

Friday 25 October 2019

Friday 8 November 2019

Friday 13 March 2020

Top